Jason Balin Hard Money Bankers

Jason Balin – Principal
Senior Underwriter
Jason@hardmoneybankers.com
(800) 883-8290 (Toll Free)
(443) 539-8282 (Office)
Full Bio

 
Chris Haddon Hard Money Bankers

Chris Haddon – Principal
Investor Relations
Chris@hardmoneybankers.com
(800) 883-8290 (Toll Free)
(443) 539-8282 (office)
Full Bio



Jeffrey P. Shiller, P.A.
Legal Counsel
Jeff@hardmoneybankers.com
(800) 883-8290 (Toll Free)
(443) 539-8282 (Office)
Full Bio

Ian Walsh

Ian Walsh
VP- Philadelphia, PA Office
ian@hardmoneybankers.com
Direct: 215-839-3271
Toll Free: 800-883-8290



Kinna Justi

Kinna Justi – Controller kinna@hardmoneybankers.com
Office: 800.883.8290
Direct: 443-539-8291

Tony Karlicek

Tony Karlicek- Loan Officer
tony@hardmoneybankers.com
Direct: 240-994-2284
Toll Free: 800-883-8290



Teri Johnson Hard Money Bankers

Teri Johnson
Portfolio Manager
Teri@hardmoneybankers.com

Office: 443.988.0868
Full Bio

Bryant Mason

Bryant Mason- Loan Officer Bryant@hardmoneybankers.com
Direct: 443-539-8292
Office: 800.883.8290
 



Sherry

Sherry Wu- Bookkeeper sherry@hardmoneybankers.com
Toll Free: 800-883-8290

Karen Saidman

Karen Saidman – Community Manager
karen@hardmoneybankers.com 
Office: 800-883-8290