Jason Balin Hard Money Bankers

Jason Balin - Principal
Senior Underwriter
Jason@hardmoneybankers.com
(240) 994-2284 (Office)
(800) 883-8290 (Toll Free)
Full Bio

Chris Haddon Hard Money Bankers

Chris Haddon - Principal
Investor Relations
Chris@hardmoneybankers.com
(800) 883-8290 (Toll Free)
(443) 539-8282 (office)
Full Bio

Jeffrey P. Shiller, P.A.
Legal Counsel
Jeff@hardmoneybankers.com
(800) 883-8290 (Toll Free)
(443) 539-8282 (Office)
Full Bio

Ian Walsh

Ian Walsh
VP- Philadelphia, PA Office
ian@hardmoneybankers.com
Direct: 215-839-3271
Toll Free: 800-883-8290

Dave Bauer

Ryan Walsh
VP- New Jersey Office
ryan@hardmoneybankers.com
Direct: 201.345.1036

Teri Johnson Hard Money Bankers

Teri Johnson
Portfolio Manager
Teri@hardmoneybankers.com

Office: 443.988.0868
Full Bio

Julie

Julie Ruppersberger- Controller julie@hardmoneybankers.com
Toll Free: 800-883-8290

Dave Bauer

Dave Bauer - Program Director and
Property Inspector
dave@hardmoneybankers.com
Direct: 240-842-1398

Dave Bauer

Hema Suri - Bookkeeper
hema@hardmoneybankers.com
Direct: 800-883-8290